Jared and McKenna.jpg

Tickets will soon be Available for:

The Nutcracker Suite

(Uptown Dance Company, pre-professional companies, students)

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 6:30 pm 

Thursday, December 5, 2019 | 6:30 pm 

Friday, December 6, 2019 | 7:00 pm 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 2:00 & 7:00 pm 

Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2:00 & 6:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 | 6:30 pm

Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 6:30 pm

Friday, December 13, 2019 | 7:00 pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 2:00 & 7:00 pm 

Sunday, December 15, 2019 | 2:00 & 6:30 pm

 

Uptown Dance Centre Black Box Theatre
7417 Shadyvilla Lane | Houston  77055